Poem to a horse

Okej den där låten har jag faktiskt aldrig hört. Poem to a horse. Men jag vet i alla fall att den finns. Jaja, det är bara en anledning till att det blev ett till inlägg idag och det är den begåvade kille. Han skriver asbra dikter. Okej, jag brukar inte läsa dikter men jag gillar hans. Den här är mer ett samtal än en dikt. Lång, men totally worth it.

"Do you know me?"
"No."
"Do you want to?"
"No."
"Why?"
"Because you're different."
"How?"
"You wear a mask."
"I know, but I need it."
"Why?"
"I don't know."
"Is it comfortable?"
"No."
"Does it help you?"
"No."
"Then why do you wear it?"
"I don't know."
"You're strange."
"Yes, but so are you."
"Am I?"
"Yes."
"How?"
"You look the same as everyone else."
"It's safe that way."
"Is that your mask then?"
"I don't know."
"Why not?"
"I don't want to know."
"You don't?"
"No."
"Mine is starting to stick."
"What is?"
"My mask."
"Oh."
"Every night I take it off, but it stays on now."
"Really?"
"Yes."
"I've never taken mine off."
"Really?"
"Really."
"Do you think it's stuck?"
"Yes."
"Do you want to take it off?"
"I don't think so."
"Does yours hurt?"
"Yes."
"Mine too."
"I see."
"Do you?"
"Yes."
"So I'm not different."
"What?"
"You said I was different."
"I did, didn't I?"
"You did, but I'm not."
"Why's that?"
"We both wear a mask."
"Oh."

Kommentarer
Postat av: O

Ehum...yeah funny...^^

2008-12-30 @ 23:16:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0